HELPING PEOPLE BUY & SELL BUSINESSES

Find A Professional

FILTER

Payroll and Merchant Services

Brian Fatigati

ARX Payment Services

(407) 797-5829

brian@arxpay.com

www.arxpay.com

Payroll and Merchant Services

Romeo Salvani

ADP

407-399-233

Romeo.Salvani@adp.com

CPA

Chris Kozlowski

Kozlowski CPA

400 Park Avenue South

Suite 230

Winter Park, Fl 32789

(407) 381-4432

chris@kozlowskicpa.com

http://kozlowskicpa.com/

CPA

Mindi Perrotta, CPA, MBA

Quickbooks Expert

(954) 632-2351

quickbooksconsultant@comcast.net

Consultants

Sue Connor

License Consultant

(954) 552-3890

sueeconnor16@gmail.com

Consultants

John Lumbra

LRA Insurance

498 S Lake Destiny Dr

Orlando, FL 32810

407-838-3445

jdlumbra@lrainsurance.com

Consultants

Tom Reardon

Advantage Insurance Group

555 W Granada Blvd

D-11

Ormond Beach, FL

386-615-3353

tom@advantageinsgroup.com

Attorneys

Kenn Gluckman

General Counsel Advisors

1079 W Morse Blvd

Suite C

Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 956-1000

kenn@businessgc.com

https://www.generalcounseladvisors.com

Attorneys

Lisa Krueger Khan

Law Offices of Lisa Krueger Khan, P.A.

7932 West Sand Lake Road

Suite 303

Orlando, FL 32819

407-351-9075

lisa@lisavisa.com

www.lisavisa.com

Attorneys

Chaz Fisher

Law Offices of Chaz R. Fisher

217 Hanover Street

#184

Boston, MA 02113

617-851-1560

chaz@fisherlegalpa.com