HELPING PEOPLE BUY & SELL BUSINESSES

Find A Professional

FILTER

SBA

Lynne Singletary

SBA – Lynne Singletary

1150 Douglas Ave

Suite 2020

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

407.731.9555

LSingletary@bankunited.com

Payroll & Merchant Services

Nicholas Tetrault

ADP

2301 Maitland Center Pkwy

Maitland, FL 32751

413.433.5417

Nicholas.Tetrault@adp.com

Other

Climer School of Real Estate

5104 North Orange Blossom Trail

Suite 103 & 114

Orlando, FL 32810

407.822.3926

Insurance Consultant

Tom Reardon

Advantage Insurance Group

555 W Granada Blvd

D-11

Ormond Beach, 386.615.3353

386.615.3353

tom@advantageinsgroup.com

Insurance Consultant

John Lumbra

LRA Insurance

498 S Lake Destiny Dr

Orlando, FL 32810

407.838.3445

jdlumbra@lrainsurance.com

Immigration Law

Lisa Krueger Khan

Law Offices of Lisa Krueger Khan, P.A.

7932 West Sand Lake Road

Suite 303

Orlando, Florida 32819

407.351.9075

lisa@lisavisa.com

CPA

Mindi Perrotta

Mindi Perrotta, CPA, MBA

quickbooksconsultant@comcast.net

Business Law

Chaz Fisher

Law Offices of Chaz R. Fisher

217 Hanover Street

#184

Boston, MA 02113

617.851.1560

chaz@fisherlegalpa.com